Chuck Ragan / Brian Fallon – Gospel Songs / Split 7″

Heads up everyone. I know it’s been ages, but the vinyl scene is slow lately(for gaslight at least) and I can’t keep up with the bootlegs being posted, though I may try and catch up in the next few days if I get some time. Anyways, tomorrow the preorder for the upcoming fallon / ragan split 7″ will be up at vinyl collective. Here is all the info that was posted, so get stoked and don’t miss out, these will most likely go fast! I will add this info to the discography page, but don’t really consider it a gaslight release! I’ll keep you updated on the euro release, though I’m sure it will be through green hell, so keep your eyes on the gaslight board or VC for a group buy.

Chuck Ragan / Brian Fallon – Gospel Songs
Pressing Info (we will have Brown and U.S. Black vinyl):
500 – Brown (Vinyl Collective exclusive)
500 – White (Hot Topic exclusive)
500 – European Pressing – Black
1,000 – Black

One Response to “Chuck Ragan / Brian Fallon – Gospel Songs / Split 7″”

  1. Anyone want to pick up the Hot Topic exclusive for me? HT doesn’t exist in Canada

Leave a Reply

