4th Euro Press issues?

I hadn’t heard anything about this until I ran across a thread about it and it seems to be substantial enough that I figured I would post about it. So if you have grabbed a 4th euro press on clear/blue, give it a spin if you haven’t and pay attention on “Boomboxes” & “Contenders” as it seems to skip their the most. There was also mention of “holes” in the vinyl. So take a look and if you have any issues, get in touch with gunner records through his myspace.

good luck

2 Responses to “4th Euro Press issues?”

  1. Is there any way to get in touch with Gunner other than through myspace?

    • as far as I know, not possible. I’m sure there is an email out there, but that’s the only option. Don’t have a myspace account? I guess the only option is to sign up for one real quick and email him that way, but actually, I sent him a message earlier today and when he replies, I’ll ask him what people should do if they don’t have myspace.

Leave a Reply

