Senor and the Queen – 3rd press coming soon?

Just got a semi-confirmation that there will be a third press of senor and the queen coming in a month or so. If you look at vinyl collective or no idea, both are out of stock, though it looks like sabot still has some in stock, though not sure if they will actually arrive or not, mine never did. Anyways, no word on numbers or colors, but I would expect something similar to the second pressing. Maybe around a thousand and a single color, would be cool to see two colors. I’ll be sure to keep ya’ll updated as I hear more.

2 Responses to “Senor and the Queen – 3rd press coming soon?”

  1. I had an hour and a half drive today and was thinking to myself “Its almost time for a repress of something for Gaslight Anthem”

  2. I want a 5,000 press on standard Gold/Black vinyl

    My wallet does too

Leave a Reply

