Another Acoustic Bootleg

I’m having some car issues and need to run, but figured I would post this real quick before I run. I haven’t downloaded it, but heard the quality is good. http://anotherdayin.net/media/audio/gas.zip. If it’s anything other than what i think it is, please let me know so I can take it down. I’ll also post up the songs from the AP interview, dialup is slow as shit and been in and out of the house dealing with this awesome truck I own, lol…

One Response to “Another Acoustic Bootleg”

  1. The quality is excellent on this.

Leave a Reply

