The Gaslight Anthem – Coffee Mug Pictures!

Alright, I got my mug today and I’m siked. I’m not a beer drinker and I’m not a coffee drinker either(girlfriend works at starbucks even), but I am one hell of a root beer float drinker and hot chocolate drinker on the colder days. So here is the maiden float with my new mug! Vinyl Collective still has 29 left of 200, as of this update or the one already on ebay, so get one while they’re still out there for the takin’.

One Response to “The Gaslight Anthem – Coffee Mug Pictures!”

  1. My mug is waiting for my at my mailbox and I’ll be picking it up this weekend.
    It looks awesome though.

Leave a Reply

