Sink Or Swim Demo pressing numbers

Here are the numbers from the Devildance crew regarding the demo release. You can still get the orange vinyl from VC or devildance at this point. The split color can be found on tour and the splatter is gonna be spendy, hah. I’ve updated the discography page as well…
Blue Splatter – 104
Half Blue/Gray – 359
Orange – 514
977 total records pressed, enjoy!

4 Responses to “Sink Or Swim Demo pressing numbers”

  1. So stoke I managed to get one of each

  2. So lucky! No word from devildance on my order yet and trying to figure out how I’m going to get these all into my collection. Bummed, but not the end of the world, heh

  3. I was just looking at the discography page and I’m trying to figure out something.

    I’ve ordered a white import copy of Sink or Swim. Its put out by Gunnar Records. I’m not seeing that one on your list, however I do see a white US copy

    So, is your discography page wrong or is there another variant that you haven’t listed yet?

  4. I’ll trade you a colour for SoS on black haha

Leave a Reply

